Support Our Work

THANK YOU for taking the time to support the Urbana-Champaign Independent Media Center! 

If you prefer to send a donation by mail,
please write checks to UC-IMC and send them to
202 S. Broadway Ave #100, Urbana, IL 61801. 

If you want to select multiple IMC projects to donate to, visit our Omella page.

Select an amount

Your Information

Contributions are tax deductible.

Payment Details