Calendar

April 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
 
 
1
 
Repeats every 7 days until Fri May 29 2015 .
April 1, 2015 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
 
Repeats every day until Thu Apr 09 2015 except Sat Mar 14 2015, Sun Mar 15 2015, Sat Mar 21 2015, Sun Mar 22 2015, Sat Mar 28 2015, Sun Mar 29 2015, Sat Apr 04 2015, Sun Apr 05 2015.
April 1, 2015 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
 
Repeats every 7 days until Wed Jun 24 2015 .
April 1, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
2
 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday and on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 17 2015 .
April 2, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
April 2, 2015 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
 
April 2, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
3
 
April 3, 2015 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
4
 
April 4, 2015 - 12:30pm - 6:30pm
15
5
 
Repeats every 7 days until Tue Jul 14 2015 .
April 5, 2015 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
6
 
April 6, 2015 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
7
 
April 7, 2015 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
8
 
April 8, 2015 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
 
April 8, 2015 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
 
April 8, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
9
 
April 9, 2015 - 8:00am - 7:00pm
 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday and on the fourth Thursday until Thu Dec 10 2015 except Thu Nov 26 2015.
April 9, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
April 9, 2015 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
10
 
April 10, 2015 - 8:00am - 7:00pm
11
 
April 11, 2015 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
 
April 11, 2015 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
 
April 11, 2015 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
16
12
 
April 12, 2015 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
13
 
14
 
15
 
April 15, 2015 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
 
April 15, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
16
 
April 16, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
17
 
18
 
 
April 18, 2015 - 8:00am - 9:00pm
17
19
 
April 19, 2015 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday until Sun Dec 20 2015 .
April 19, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday until Sun May 17 2015 .
April 19, 2015 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
20
 
21
 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 15 2015 .
April 21, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
22
 
April 22, 2015 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
 
April 22, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
23
 
April 23, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
24
 
25
 
April 25, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
April 25, 2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Repeats every 7 days until Sat Jun 20 2015 .
April 25, 2015 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
18
26
 
April 26, 2015 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
 
April 26, 2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
27
 
Repeats every day until Fri May 15 2015 .
April 27, 2015 - 2:00pm - 8:00pm
28
 
April 28, 2015 - 2:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Tue Dec 22 2015 .
April 28, 2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
29
 
April 29, 2015 - 2:00pm - 8:00pm
 
April 29, 2015 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
 
April 29, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
30
 
April 30, 2015 - 2:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer