Skip to main content

Urbana-Champaign Independent Media Center

Support Our Work

Thank you for supporting the Urbana-Champaign Independent Media Center!

Who's donating

Copenhaver Cumpston
Marya Ryan
David Prochaska
Rachel Storm
Christopher Kinson
Jan Kalmar
Christopher Kinson
Don Thorsen
Kristina Boerger
Allasia Aspenson
Justin Hill
John Dunkelberger
Contributions are tax deductible.

Showing 162 reactions