Skip to main content

Urbana-Champaign Independent Media Center

Support Our Work

Thank you for supporting the Urbana-Champaign Independent Media Center!

Who's donating

Mimi Nguyen
A Naomi Paik
Holly Curia
Patricia Forden
Nadja Robot
Christopher Di Franco
Patrick Kimutis
Erica Cooper-Peyton
Stuart Levy
James OBrien
Elizabeth Faermark
Jp Goguen
Amy Williams
Hilary Brady Morris
Behrouz Touri
Susan Parenti
Shannon Percoco
Mark Enslin
Sandra Ahten
Robert Chapman
Syed Muhammad Yousuf
Katie Snyder
Dan Gilbert
Maggie Taylor
Ken Salo
Jacqueline and Michael Hannah
Kathryn La Barre
Barbara Kessel
Brian Dolinar
James Kilgore
Contributions are tax deductible.

Showing 162 reactions