Skip to main content

Urbana-Champaign Independent Media Center

Support Our Work

Thank you for supporting the Urbana-Champaign Independent Media Center!

Who's donating

Isaac Arms
catherine Grossman
Noemi Novello
Isaac Arms
matthew turino
Danielle Chynoweth
Donald Owen
Allasia Aspenson
Graduate Employees Organization Local 6300
Patricia Marlow
Barry Isralewitz
April Ayers
Rohn Koester
Evelyne Tardy
Nicholas Keeling
Natalie Nagel
Traci Quigg Thomas
Roshni Bano
Brendan Denison
Melisa Bailey
Amy Garren
Hila Kelly
Marielle McNabney
Isaac Arms
Hilary Morris
Tanya Perlova
Morton Brussel
Bobbi Trist
Mimi Nguyen
A Naomi Paik
Contributions are tax deductible.

Showing 160 reactions