Skip to main content

Urbana-Champaign Independent Media Center

Support Our Work

Thank you for supporting the Urbana-Champaign Independent Media Center!

Who's donating

Barry Isralewitz
April Ayers
Rohn Koester
Evelyne Tardy
Nicholas Keeling
Natalie Nagel
Traci Quigg Thomas
Roshni Bano
Brendan Denison
Melisa Bailey
Amy Garren
Hila Kelly
Marielle McNabney
Isaac Arms
Hilary Morris
Tanya Perlova
Morton Brussel
Bobbi Trist
Mimi Nguyen
A Naomi Paik
Holly Curia
Patricia Forden
Nadja Robot
Christopher Di Franco
Patrick Kimutis
Erica Cooper-Peyton
Stuart Levy
James OBrien
Elizabeth Faermark
Jp Goguen
Contributions are tax deductible.

Showing 150 reactions